Buy Steem Power if You Have less than 100 Steem Power

in #steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/lordgod-buy-steem-power-if-you-have-less-than-100-steem-power-kviosdwc-1537482354220.png

The cry babies are lowering themselves in numbers here on steem so I guess that’s a good thing. I’m sure that’s because if you are on Steem at these prices you have no more of a right to cry then the next human. But if you are a smaller Steem power holder, say, under 100 Steem powered up. I would suggest you start buying Steem. (YES, THIS FINANCIAL ADVICE BECAUSE IM GOD AND IM NEVER WRONG) You can now buy 5 Steem for less than $5! That is a steal. They are worth at least $10 a piece. If you buy Steem and power it up you can be more in control of how much you earn on Steem and not have to depend on Steem gods like myself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well that is the best one for today ;)

This is the best financial advice for as many as possible. Buy during the dip and take over your finances.

Yes. My advice is perfect because I am all knowing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

How high will Steem go within 6 months?

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is reasonable. Chances it’ll break the all time high next year?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been buying steem since 2016 and i'm powering up every cent i get

For once I agree with your message. Great value for the price. One day we will all look back at the present price of .848571 and either say, boy glad I bought more when I did, or you will be kicking yourself in the gluteus maximus.

https://www.123rf.com

I was thinking about buying some, I have lots of bills in real life keeping me from actually doing it.

thhank you so much . good idea and profitable.
i don't have money . litel by litel

Good investment plan for those who are business conscious

Congratulations @lordgod! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95