Sort:  

Ehm. What an agressive comment. I seriously didn't see that comming @lordbutterfly

I guess trying to have a peaceful "conversation" with you isn't really an option. One time you're kind, next time you're insulting me for no reasons.

I'm seriously sorry to see how angry person you are.

Chill, we're all on the same boat here. Why even now all you want to do is to create conflicts at all cost? I'm speachless.

Yours, Piotr

Oh, are you outraged? 😂 Take it somewhere else.
When ever i see a grown ass man playing the passive aggresive game i assume he has no balls.

A guy named Lord butterfly talking about someone having balls. Lol this is great stuff.

I wasnt talking about him having balls. I was talking about him NOT having them.
Get it right... sheesh. ;)

Touché. I will do better next time haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97