You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 11 May 2021 - SteemCoffee Shop Coming Soon

in #steem3 years ago

I am in awe of the idea of ​​a steemcoffee, friend @pennsif maybe I door push one in my city? and if so, what would the requirements be !! I would like to know how to develop such a project in my city, the requirements and how much steem or sbd would I need, grateful for this information..

I think this can bring a lot of growth to the steem and bring a lot of promotion in the future !!

Sort:  

That would be a great project.

The starting point would be finding a good venue to rent in the town or city where you live.

Then you would need to see what the competitors are in your area, and how you can offer a better place than them.

Then it would be all the budgeting for equipment and labour costs.

Maybe start with looking at suitable places to rent and how much they would cost.

I will be interested to hear more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65