Sort:  

That quote refers to everyone that talks shit about Technical analysis, the ignorant folk that haven't done their due research, It wasn't a direct quote from you but rather the collective thought of everyone trolling the field. Is that not what you think of heajins analysis?

Perhaps I'll use this uneducated quote: "the principles he uses in his TA were made upon the stock market, which has a totally different personality and are therefore second to useless in the crypto sphere"

He has maybe 10 extremely detailed blogs explaining this theory incorrect, I'm sorry what evidence do you have to prove your comments? I get you're trying to make SteemIT a better place but put your Alpha male ego down and drench your brain with some knowledge before you attack someones entire career.

Sure some of his TA's are wrong, they have to be, otherwise he'd be a clairvoyant not a fucking trader. He even has explained how to manage your risks AND TOLD YOU NOT TO BLINDLY INVEST IN HIS WORK. He is 0 threat to the community, the only threats I see are the whale bots on this platform.

You may ask if I see you as a threat to steamit, to that I'd say of course not, your opinion while annoying has to be welcomed but please realize you're not being innocent when you are telling other people to attack someone's career.

Thanks mate that's about all the time I have left for you. Hopefully my strong opinions have made you think differently, anyways :) good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59