You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Value of Steem Based on True Performance

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

No problem, I always try to analyze every aspect of it, especially issues like that! Of course you have people you know not following us, but I'm sure for 1 people I knew who refused, I found 100 new people on here, interesting new friends, who followed this terrific idea ! And I'm sure they will all end up following, even if some don't, they will surely miss something great. One other terrific thing is I have never seen something (the crypto world and all the ICOs launching full of hopes) taking so much of my time and motivation before, because there's so much positive energy and enthusiasm in this crypto world, it's crazy, you have to think that can overtake mountains in the long term :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44