You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Feels Very Undervalued

in #steem5 years ago

Look at at all the great sites popping up that use the steem blockchain. Look at the games that are coming. It might take months before we gain some traction but we are heading in the right direction.

These are some of the big reasons I see potential in higher prices for the future when it comes to steem. There is so much going on with it and revolving around it, that traction is bound to build soon and the price will see a rise.

One thing I see being talked about a lot is how all of these dapps are starting to develop their own tokens and such and that that could draw capital away from steem directly, but I don’t honestly see that happening. With things such as steem-engine using steem as the trading pair for all of the tokens on there, if anything, I see that giving steem a boost instead of a dip. Having the ability to trade it as a pair with all the other coins, gives it that versatility and real application that we love to see. It goes hand in hand with the growth of these other steem-based or steem-derived tokens. Just my thoughts on things. I think steem is great and getting better. I may not have been here long, but I’ve found a lot of good in this place and I don’t see that positive force going anywhere any time soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38