Sort:  

Aw

Maybe -- glorious utopian dream -- one day this place will be visited by lots of readers with voting power. I hope. Until we get a good balance of readers/creators, it'll be chaotic and unstable.

well, like Peter Baelish said in GOT, chaos is the ladder to success.

LOL

I only watched a bit of the first episode of GOT. Nobody gave me the heads-up about the sex scenes. I sat down to watch with my kid thinking it would be like Lord of the Rings (or something). Then the dwarf character arrived on screen. Oops. :P

SIGNATURE.png

Well, on the bright side, now you will read everything about the movie/series before watching it with your family.

Everything makes you better!

Hahaha, yes that was a fast lesson for me :P

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57