You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺'Shout-Out Saturday' and 'Send-Back Sunday'.. Your Thoughts?

in #steem7 years ago

This is awesome brother! Shot for the credit, you really didn't have to! Obviously I think it's a great idea - I though of it lol. I think it will defiantly help some of the minnows here! You have a reasonable following of over 700! Soon to be over 1000 since I know what pace your going at! Keep up the great posts, pretty sure it will be over a dollar by the time I post this comment XD!

Again thanks! See you this weekend!

Sort:  

I have an idea for y first Shout-out Saturday person ;)

Thanks brother! Appreciate the kind words. Let's do this!

Talk again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38