Is it just me, or is their something bad happen soon ?

in #steem8 years ago

I read a lot news lately because I have that feeling that their be a war or another financial crisis soon. I live in Germany one of the wealthiest countries in Europe. But I think that the EU has made some huge mistakes in the last 2 years. More and more people are against the EU because so much bad stuff happened at the moment and it's the easiest way to say Europe is bad, we should leave them. Just think about Brexit. We try with zero (or even negativ) Interest rates to fix the financial problems we have build up over the last decade. It looks like the bank sector and politic has nothing learned from the last financial crisis.  

The next thing is the Migrant crisis. Lets be honest, we have known for a few years, that in Syria is a war, but we have done nothing, we have know that more and more people try to come to Europe and we have done nothing. It was enough time to be prepared but now it's too late.

We should not forget the (fucking stupid) ISIS people. All that war and terror. Can we please stop supporting/giving them money by buying oil from them ?

Also all that stuff that happen in Turkey, North Korea, USA, China and Russia every time I hear the news I think that something bad happen soon. And the next war will be dirty, fast and nuclear. 

What do you think will happen in the near feature ?

Sort:  

Someone is paranoid. take a xanax

I can feel it in the air...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83