My Return

in #steem7 years ago

Hello everyone, I know some of you guys don’t know me at all but that’s been because I’m new and old at the same time, I don’t have much experience with steemit although when I did eventually join up I was greeted in an amazing way from lots of supportful people and I’d like to thank everyone who did so and also like to Welcom any new members aswell.

Now that I am back on steemit id like to contribute to the community by hosting live streams on the Xbox One Mixer live streaming platform, I will be playing games such as , fortnite BR, call of duty ww2, PUBG, GTA V and more, I currently do not have it set up although I am going to do so within the next hour and host my first live stream and hopefully meet loads of cool and friendly people, if you are so kind to watch me please use #Steemit in the chat so I know your from this amazing community, I will post my streaming information shortly. Thankyou all so much for reading this and hope you all have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49