No mobile Apps?

in #steem6 years ago

I have been looking for a good mobile app for steemit and I cant find one. I downloaded Esteem, but it refuses to work.

There is also no mobile app for Dtube that I can find. What is happening? Surely some of the founders at Steem can afford a few hodl $ to develop mobile apps. It surely cant be all that hard. I am also sick of having to turn on night mode every time I visit Steemit, so maybe you are short of a few programmers!

Why is this important to me? I want to know if I should be investing more in Steem and Eos of course!

Sort:  

I also upvoted and followed you I would love it if you did the same to me!

I did find a app for steemit but it was vary laggy and it did not function well I would stay on this website if I were you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85