You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steem can't buy

in #steem6 years ago

Im not sure I would buy in right now, but Im definitely holding my shares and powering up ;) I believe in the community. I think this is temporary and steem on being a good example, trying to motivate newbies to keep moving. I just love the community, as you said, this has no price! And I think in general if you are here, doesn't matter what the price is, I think the main reason to be at steemit is to have those people from all over the world coming from all kind of places (location and workwise) at one place, sharing their love and also content of course haha ;) If you are here you just have to love it and money is an extra.

Sort:  

I think this is temporary and steem on being a good example, trying to motivate newbies to keep moving.

I think this is the way too. It is difficult at times as prices fall but, them the breaks.

If you are here you just have to love it and money is an extra.

It is more of a compulsion ;)

Yes, but its not the first time the price falls. Im confident that it will go up again ;) and meanwhile we just use the time to power up and get visibility ;) Situation always depends on perspective :) lol, yes it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61