You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another OCDB Review, and why I have chosen to use it

in #steem5 years ago

I was in your same shoes previously, I only used bots a handful of times before I stopped as I figured it was all poinless. However, I never went as far as making a pledge not to use them ever again,

Then a few months ago, despite my efforts I figured I wasn't really getting anywhere. My rep wasn't high enough to attract the whales, I didn't have a wealthy community behind me, I don't blog about profound or crypto stuff, and I don't engage enough (ok the last one is on me, I know). So I figured the best way forward was to help myself. I didn't want to use bots for the sake of using bot as anyone with tonnes of money can do that, and that would take me back to square one. The OCDB was a bit different, like you say it's a 'club' where members have been vetted.

If I can't resist a bag of crisps, then the best I can do is to get some baked and not deep fried ones. It makes my feel better and that's what matters in the end.

Sort:  

I guess you have used it a few times then, I cant say I have really checked to see who the regulars are.

Yes, its is different from the rest and my vow will stay in place regarding the other ones.

We don't seem to cross paths much, though I often see you on the Steemitworldmap.

But yes, I'm with you on the other bots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28