You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Stats & Steem Economics 2018

in #steem6 years ago

One of my 2018 resolution was to learn more about cryto currency. Of course I failed miserably, but it wasn't a total failure. Thanks to guys like you who keep on churning out quality stuff like this and drumming things into my pea size brain over and over again, some of this does make a bit of sense to me. Where it doesn't is because I haven't sat down to read it properly, something which I will do in 2019 (so she says again ) - I believe it will get a bit easier to understand if you put your heart to it.

All the best for 2019!!

Sort:  

You will be surprised how much you have absorbed subliminally! Maybe look up a few videos that will help broaden your understanding or look out for the project such as Steem Onboarding with @coruscate and @anomadsoul they will probably build some sound literature when they go live with their project.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and best wishes for 2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47