You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP WARS

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for posting such a great topic. I think its a nice idea too, but also believe a lot of it may be for profit and reasons we have little to no control over... but I also agree with Einstein to a degree in that it will take huge changes in order to fix things. I even followed the link on the third comment to see a bunch of words and titles and things that I didn't quite understand, but that basically seemed to convey the feeling that despite the grim picture, there are many forces at work trying to stave off catastrophe... seemed kind of like confusing propaganda overall, but maybe the intention is there. And even if I could believe that I should trust that the world is actually cooperating and bringing together true peace, where does that leave me? How do I live my life today, knowing people and seeing things and seeing people and knowing things, just trying to live? Maybe we look at Einstein... maybe his allusion to a drastic change is on a larger scale... maybe if we use the knowledge and apply it to ourselves... then proceed... maybe a drastic change can be produced by an infinite number of minimal changes... just a thought anyways...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39