My Second Month On SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Time flies so quickly and I'm already using Steemit for two months.

This second month feels a bit slower. I'm guessing the lower Steem price had an impact on overall user activity on Steemit, though I don't want to go into deep analysis here.

I published a lot of posts this month but earned almost as much as the last month. My SP grew from 14.242 up to 27.238. So, an increase of 12.996, slightly less than the first month.

I'm slowly climbing my way to that 2 cent upvote.

My followers grew faster this month. From 102 up to 288.

So, I got 186 new followers. Was hoping to reach 300 total before writing this post.

A huge help for growing my following was https://steemfollower.com/?r=1343 (my referral link). It's a upvote and follower exchange site. It's really helpful for minnows like me as they get 5 times more back than they upvote.

The site is still rather new and only has around 2000 users so, it does take time until you get upvotes and followers. With time as it grows bigger, it's going to be really awesome.

I do have major plans for the next month, will see how they go and I will update on them the next month.

Sort:  

Keep it up brother, you make great content, I´ve been following you for a while and I´m supporting you. Good job really!!! In september I will start posting, this summer I had many family matters to take care of, I hope to see you in my posts as well .... More Steem POWER to you!!!

Thanks. Looking forward to see what you come up with :)

Not a bad show. Keep it up going.
BTW are you in Vilnius ???i

Thank you!
No, I'm from Kaunas :)

Nice your moving slowly but surely.

Yeah, it takes time to build up that following :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liudasbutkus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79