My Fourth Month On SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

I'm a little bit late with this post but better late than never.

This month on Steemit I was lazy and haven't made many posts. Also, there was a lot of problems with Steemit as you might have noticed, plenty of downtimes, etc. Hopefully, Steemit will go back to normal now.

How much did I grow this month?

Well, not much. My reputation grew from 47 to 49.

My following grew from 549 to 680 followers. My Steem Power grew from 55.383 to 76.422, though due to a significant Steem price drop because all the money was flowing to Bitcoin, my upvote power was consistently at only 0.04, which is quite sad.

Hopefully, Steem price recovers after the Bitcoin forks and my upvote power picks up again.

Even though, I wasn't very active this month I still managed to grow a bit, not as much as I would like, but with more Steem power it should get easier and easier.

As I don't have much free time these days I expect the next month to be quite similar.

Sort:  

Prisidedu ir aš prie palinkėjimų: KANTRYBĖS ir sėkmės !

Just keep it steemin' , dont give up.
SEKMES

Good job

First of all thanks for the post..and I am new here and i dont know how to improve my steem power..can u suggest some ideas..

Just blog on Steem, use minnowbooster, comment on other people's posts and with time you will grow your following :)

Have you powered down since you joined steem? Good job on getting a good following too. :) I'm new here, a technical analyst also, currently writing articles on steem on analysis. I'm finding Steem to be facinating .

No, I haven't and not planning to yet or in the near future :). Good luck and don't lose motivation :)

Good luck. Dont give up :)

thanks, I wont :D

You're already off to a better start than I was when my fourth month rolled around. You're already making money on your posts, so it's only a matter of time before you fatten up into a nice orca.
Respect. V

Lol thanks :D

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It will get better and better with time. Persistance always pays off. Since you are a programmer you might want to take a look at @bescouted.com and a lithuanian startup BeScouted that is Photography Marketplace on Steem Blockchain. Let me know if you like it and if you'd like to get involved at some point as we will be doing our SMT.Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97