You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, You Have Got a New Soldier

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Very informative and interesting blockchain journey you've shared. Liking the ambition and skill level. Also, with regard to your longer comments. If you can rub a few minutes together, just turn those into separate blog posts. Add a few more bits, get a couple pictures, and post it. Comment, Create, Curate. All three. Best formula around.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it.

I had never have problems with ambitions. :D Maybe it's a problem after all for I'm a no one despite all of my ambitions. Maybe I should accept the fact I cannot be anything that I want... Or maybe not 'cause I couldn't do that.

I should have more and better skills, but I'm working on it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49