Sort:  

transisto made me well aware of this yesterday via chat. Thanks for thinking of me :) ... I have also delegated 30k SP to you @littleboy. Congrats.

Thanks. I am writing a extended version of this expose. I am writing for 2 hours and it will probably take another 2 hours. A little excerpt from what I am writing:

Recently, @transisto revealed a horde of abuse by people who received delegation from @freedom. You can read about that here. I dug a lot deeper to get more attention to this issue. I have documented some of the major recent abuses by freedom's delegates in the coprehensive post below.

Freedom is currently delegating to the following accounts.

@utopian-io is a service rewarding open source contributions. So, there is no abuse here.

@appreciator is a voting bot. It doesn't vote on comments. It is voting on low quality posts, copypasta and illegal posts, that is, posts that violate laws. This post voted is copied from youtube.

This post copypasta from cnet. This post it upvoted is most likely copyright infringement.

@funny-gifs is a user who got 389,538.264 steem delegation from freedom. He or she is using it to upvote on low quality comments.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47