You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cyber•Fund is to launch a Russian Steem-based social media platform: Golos. Under license from Steemit Inc.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I was sure something big will come from your team!
Congrats and I wish the best!

...obviously resteemed!

EDIT:
I must admit I can see the negatives of this initiative now
Why don't you fork the steemit front-end, the steemit.com site and make it appealing to Russian People...
I am sure you could get the support of some whales to vote for some Russian content with your team making a RUSSIAN-CURIE project...

Sort:  

Google translate liondani...google translate.

lol
I admit I didn't thought about the consequences.
I was focused on the tree and I missed the forest!

I still <3 you bro. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95