You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retroactive alternative to v0.8.4

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I think it is only fair for the version of the client with the retroactive curation reward changes (currently v0.8.2) to be upgraded to benefit from those bug fixes as well.
Steemit has not done so.

I guess I know why... (and I hope that's not the reason)
I asked ned yesterday on slack which version he is supporting...
I must admit his answer deeply disappointed me...
You can see why on this great analysis here https://steemit.com/steem/@arhag/analysis-of-curation-reward-difference-between-v0-8-2-and-v0-8-3

And I get the opportunity here to ask @dan the same question:
which version are you supporting? v0.8.2 or v0.8.3 ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77