You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you had 1000 Steem Power delegated for a month?

in #steem6 years ago

I would make 10 very poor and crappy comments a day and upvote them all with 100%. I wouldn't read any of the posts of others, I wouldn't even read twice my own comments, they would be like ''awesome post'' or ''keep it up''. Then I would set an alarm to remind me that i have to comment and upvote every two hours. --> no effort, relatively good reward!!

lols

Sort:  

Maybe you want to post like, keep it up Sir, that's right dear or awesome post boss🤣

"thanks for shearing"

True! I would add sir, dear and boss to every comment. XD

That is evil😈

Only greedy. ;)

thank you for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51