500 Followers....a HUGE Thank you. It's not easy, but really worth it!

in #steem7 years ago

At the encouragement of a friend in June of this year, I joined Steemit. I had no idea what Steemit or blockchain technology was. Hell, I didn't even know much about crytrocurrencies. In these 2 months, I have tried to do lots research. I can say that I am familiar with these concepts now, but it will take some more time for me to feel comfortable in saying I understand them.

I have spent lots of time on Steemit, cultivating followers, it's not easy. Anyone that thinks they will join and make lots of friends and earn hundreds of $$ are in for a rude awakening. I will say this about my followers, they are incredibly supportive of me. The comments I have gotten on my posts are always supportive and positive. For that alone, this has been an amazing short journey. The personal connections are rewarding.

I will keep working at increasing my followers, but for now I will just sit here and be eternally grateful to the 500 people who follow me!

@lindabasilick

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Way to go! Congratulations!

Thank you my dear!

500!!! Very nice!!!

thank you so much...my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50