You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arizona Scenes Post 17

in #steem6 years ago

Damn dude you are a wine list guy! That's high-brow! I usually just hit Trader Joe's or Total Wine haha. I would check out that brand but it seems out of my price range.

Sonoita AVA and Verde Valley AVA are AZ pride points. Other good AZ wineries: Page Springs Cellars, Arizona Provisioner, Arizona Stronghold, Sand Reckoner, Flying Leap/Canelo Hills, Dos Cabezas, Chiricahua Cellars...

Haha I dream of buying wine with Steem...

Sort:  

That Kosta Browne is marked up 90-100% aftermarket and probably 200% at restaurants though, i would never buy kb after market, it’s great wine but for a 100-200$ a bottle! Hell no!

Lol one day we will! Yeah i save money for wine and when i get a pricy bottle i usually take a few week break from buying any wine and just drink a nice ipa during my wine break. And being in a wine region i got friends and family that work at the winery and get good deals.

Bro i just remembered something about traders joes wine. I was at a tasting at pebble beach once, and if you know that area its like the richest 1% of the world. anyways all the wineries that were pouring ran out of wine, except trader joes!! They kept that party rocking!!! Ill never knock trader joes wine!! haha

Trader Joe's is the only thing keeping decrepit cat-fiend sloughs like me alive!

Hell yeah!! LOl I like your style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69