You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxian's Newbie Pumping Post

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity @neoxian. I must first commend you for coming up with this great initiative.


I am only qualified for the 2nd phase of the pump having met all criterias.


I am an active member of the steem blockchain but recently due to the just concluded hf20, I have been having issues engaging on blockchain due to the RC issues. In other to curb and reduce this challenge, I decided to loan some SP from blocktrades with the little steem I had just so I could still stay active on the blockchain. I have also been doing little power ups.


What This Delegation will do for me...


  • As part of my engaging and promoting the community, I usually try as much as possible to make not less 20 comments a day plus several blog posts. This delegation will help me to engage even more as my proposed number of comments will be increased as a result of your delegation.

  • Also, nothing excites people on the blockchain more than creating a creative and quality content and getting good upvotes. A lot of encouraement and motivations sets in and they engage even more. Recently, my upvote worth has been very little and as such, I have not been able to reward peolple on a greater extent. Assuming I get this big pump from you @neoxian, you can imagine the smile I will be putting on peoples' faces especially the newbies each time I upvote their posts.

  • Powering up is what every steemian should be doing oftenly cause in a way it is part of giving back to te community. I have not been slacking in that aspect as I have earlier stated. So, I will continuing powering up as time goes on.

Let me also use this medium to urge every steemian and lover of steem to go votefor STEEM on NETCOINS to win top voted. You can visit my recent blog post to see how to.

Once again a big thank you to you @neoxian. I pledge to use your delegation wisely and judiciously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26