Buying Steem @.23 And Below--Hope It Recovers--Fingers Crossed

in #steem6 years ago

I have decided to buy some Steem at the current price and below. I will probably cap my investment between 500-1000 dollars over the next few months. If crypto recovers as a whole next year, I think Steem will have a recovery as well, so fingers crossed for the crypto market.

Sort:  

Having a plan is a good plan (: got your memo message the other day, do you have a discord? Probably best place to reach me is there, here is the link for my blokz server https://discord.gg/CgE3Sgr or @sn0n#6750 on discord. I'll shoot ya a text at my last known # for ya right now. Chat soon.

Partiko has a chat I'm noticing.. dunno what it uses. I'll have to look into that.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Steem will make a big recovery once the downward pressure of SBD inflation is lifted and we start printing it again.

I'm also saving up to buy more in January and Feb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52