You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conserving Voting Power : Why Bother?

in #steem6 years ago

I was always trying to manage my voting power too. I still have a small amount of SP buth actually, yesterday i made the decission to stop watching my voting power all the time and just vote away. It is more relaxing and starting to feel more as a hobby where it was becoming a job earlier. I am glad to read that i am not the only one that felt that way and today, i came online with a smile and i will leave with that same smile on my face because i am just doing what i like and voting as much as i like without making it a duty. I always liked spending time on this platform buth from today, i even enjoy it even more. Thanks for shearing this. Now i know i am not alone feeling the voting pressure sometimes.

Sort:  

"Break on through to the other side!"

Congrats and well done, you've figured it out. It is much more liberating and fun this way isn't it! :)

I love it! Done feeling guilty for a vote stop at 80%. I don't look anymore. I guess the system will warn me when I reach 0% and then I don't have to feel guilty because the system prevents me from voting. Then there is more time for real life, real stories and new articles. This is steemit at it's best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42