You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [1D] DAILY STEEM PRICE ANALYSIS: @mindhunter Recommends a SELL Due The Formation Of A Bear Hammer [With a BUY Signal After The Price Correction.]

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for the tip - I was debating a lot last night but hesitated on selling when it was even higher. Then I sold some at a pretty nice profit when I saw your post. So when do we buy back, are there things to look for? Most of my buy orders are placed really low, and probably won't fill unless someone with big pockets dumpy dumps.

Sort:  

I set buy signals at $2.10 on Bittrex last night and they were filled :)

I saw that dip but missed it thinking it might go lower. I'm never very sure about where the price might go with Steem. Some of the smaller coins I can guess at better. Fun stuff.

I agree. Steem is so chaotic and volatile!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47