No more Steem/SBD options on Blocktrades…

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Just recently I have wrote a praise to https://blocktrades.us/ exchange in one of my comments, and this morning unpleasent surprise…


No more SBD - 2017-08-22_112238.jpg

No more Steem/SBD options!

No announcement, no explanation, nothing. Just gone. What is happening?

@blocktrades?

Anyone?



img


Sort:  

It is really suprising

argh... so bad thing. I hope it's just for the moment, even if I don't know why :(

Yes @silviabeneforti, we can only hope without any word of support…

You've done your homework.

I think you have to wait a couple of hours... I've seen that once before and it came back. Also without any explanation or notification... I suppose a kind of maintenance or a nasty little bug somewhere...

Thankfully, you were right @pixelfan.

Pleasure mine 😉 If I learned one thing after joining steemit and all cryptocurrencies related stuff... it is not to worry immediately when something doesn't work... at least, not the couple of first hours. There still are lot of bugs and underscaled systems out there...

Oh, nooo! Why? I used it until now, when Changelly also stopped exchanging of Steem.

Now only Bittrex will accept Steem/SBD…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95