Sort:  

No!!!! lol Never quit at the all time low.. that's where the best opportunity is!

I don't know if I will leave completely, but I'm 6 months in, my account is worthless, my vote is worthless, my learning process is now well and truly disrupted, all the people who vote for me are already as informed as I am on the subjects I write about, I don't think I'm benefiting anyone else, and I'm definitely not benefiting myself continuously pouring time into this endless nosedive. Maybe I'll stick with it until it starts going up or dies completely, because if it does go back up, you are right, I can make more steem power, although making less money, now than ever, unless I've completely misunderstood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94