You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloody Monday - what a great day! Steem at 1.13 USD.

in #steem7 years ago

I am sooo happy to see the markets in the red today. I think it's an awesome buying opportunity. We need to not become emotional and follow the most basic rules of investing - buy low, sell high. Now we're seeing coins who haven't been so low in months. STEEM is one of them, but I already bought my STEEM a couple months back. I think it's one of the best investments I've made so fare - doesn't come close to BTC, ETH, LTC, DASH, EOS or NEO that I have. My STEEM is collecting interest every minute - from a compounding point of view that's AMAZING. I get a few rewards here and there as well, some SP, some SBD which I sometimes trade for coins or buy mining contracts, and most importantly the curation rewards.... damn it's so sweet seeing the curation rewards every time I open my wallet, that keep on pouring in, and collect interest as well as soon as they're redeemed ...

Sort:  

You said it right there! Steem has something that many crypto don't which is the power of compounding effect from the rewards earned..... even if the price does not move you can still make more than decent amount.... put those two together and you make a killing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63