You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM GIVEAWAY! FOLLOW & UPVOTE THIS AND GET THE CHANCE TO WIN 100$US WORTH OF STEEM!!

in #steem7 years ago

Even though it's good to be sceptical about this kinds of things, it's not a big harm to let it go, so I've upvoted and resteemed.

I understand why at least user @apsu and surely many others are worried but he and we should understand nobody is making big money if this is a scam and if it is, we will see later on. He will still not make any big money with this.

Sort:  

Ah, that's one good point and I may have acted too harshly. I'll remove the flag and my upvote from my comment because I don't seem to be able to delete it, but it'll drop down lower to be hidden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64