You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you really want STEEM to MOON, stop being lazy and buying it on the internal market

in #steem7 years ago

Great response, thank you so much for taking the time to post it. I just checked Bittrex too and see that both SBD and Steem are at relative lows with a steep plunges in the last day. This is all very interesting, and I think long term STEEM will have staying power and intrinsic value as this blogging platform is a genuinely valuable thing underlying the STEEM. I am not sure of the value in the technology underlying many other alt coins...

Sort:  

Actually mate there is something not good going on ... when I saw STEEM and EOS down this morning, I assumed Bitcoin was up ... nope ... Bitcoin down ie money leaving crypto -> market cap shrinking :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48