You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem experiment: Burn post #3

in #steem7 years ago

@smooth is there a resource on Steemit to get a crash course in all this, and how Steemit was built. I'm big into web dev for my career and im curious about how people use the blockchain. I love the @dtube website too, but there are a billion other resources we could build on Blockchain tech/Steem connect - know what I mean? Anyways, I'm just a newbie here, but diving head first. Thanks for the input in advance. 👊

Sort:  

I know there are many resources are available but I'd don't know where to suggest you look, sorry.

@smooth, thanks a bunch. I appreciate it, I’ll just scour google like I usually do lol 😎🤙
I’ll follow you as well and try to piece this all together.. cheers 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44