You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contrarian investor - Bad Times Make for Good Buys

in #steem8 years ago

Me too :-) I believe in Steem and I am not worried about the price.
For sure it had been much more clever to invest atm or even later but for me it was about to make a commitment. Until now if I write a post I have great whale support and if the price rises again we will be at the end happy that we kept the faith ;-)

Sort:  

Ganz deiner Meinung, man kann nie wissen wann ein Boden erreicht ist aber solange man glaubt das ein Unternehmen wert hat , kann man nichts falsch machen wenn man an tiefen preisen nachkauft.

Wenn man sonst mal schaut was in der Coinwelt Substanz hat, dann ist Steem ganz weit vorne. Lets get an orca and then a whale :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67