You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit New Motto: Earn Lots Of Money Launching Personal Attacks So We All Can Laugh At Others!!!!! It Is A Sure Winner

in #steem7 years ago

On a side note I could just hope that my work gets popular enough that it someone will waste their time to create a satire out of it...

That was great! Gives me different perspective on Bernie's attack on me from a few months ago.

Sort:  

LOL! I don't think you, haejin, or anyone in this (War??) still remember a time when your post has only 1 views and 0 comments.

Ugh! Being a minnow sucks!!!

Oh, I do, believe me. Bernie attacked me several months ago and I moved some more coins over here (still at a loss, although just barely now).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44