You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit New Motto: Earn Lots Of Money Launching Personal Attacks So We All Can Laugh At Others!!!!! It Is A Sure Winner

in #steem7 years ago

I support removing one's witness vote for @netuoso. I let him know I had done so, and he then data-mined my wallet and accused me of "begging" @haejin! He is another one of those who accuses others of what he's doing, as he's begging for witness votes. And begging for attention, by acting like a jackass in public.

Is this (critiquing someone's Wallet page) acceptable behavior of, well, anyone, let alone a witness? Sure, Steemit is an open platform and the Wallet is visible to everyone. Just because one can do a thing doesn't mean it's right to do it. His was an unveiled, wrongly-described negative attack at me. I had only told him "I no longer support you" with my short comment, saying exactly: "Unfollowed, downvoted, and you just lost a witness vote."

I had noticed him at #18 here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yesterday I saw that he was #19. Today, he's back at #18. If you have voted for him as a witness and don't think this behavior is appropriate, you might consider removing your witness vote.

If a witness is in the "top 20" then it earns a lot more.

Below is his accusation, I was considering making a post out of it, but for now I just resteemed this post, and am leaving this comment.

Oh, and Steemit had a code update recently which broke internal URLs! Note that the below chops it about halfway through. The actual conversation can be accessed via this link.

https://steemit.com/steem/@netuoso/technical-analysis-proves-that-steem-will-either-go-up-or-down-click-here-to-see-more-charts-provided-free#@netuoso/re-libertyteeth-re-netuoso-technical-analysis-proves-that-steem-will-either-go-up-or-down-click-here-to-see-more-charts-provided-free-20171222t051522544z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56