You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy the Dip - Would You Buy Bitcoin, STEEM, or Another Crypto?

in #steem6 years ago

I would definitely stick to my original top 10 (see Top 10 Cryptos you should consider HODLING).

_Top_10_Cryptos_to_HODL.jpg

But recently, I've also been attracted to another very interesting project:

Alphacat (ticker: ACAT)
website: https://www.alphacat.io/

By far, they have the best whitepaper I've ever read and the project seems very solid with excellent team members and an outstanding roadmap. Plus, it is dirt cheap at the moment; so you can get a lot of tokens for very little cash/crypto.

Sort:  

Why is it the best whitepaper?

It's clear/concise/brief/to-the-point, well written. Plus, in my opinion, in terms of its value proposition and business idea (plus the gaps it fills in the markets) it makes for an excellent venture.

What I like best is that for once they give the "little guy" (investor) an opportunity to do/play what usually only the big investors can.

If they proceed as planned, I see huge potential for growth in the medium to long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35