You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rejecting HF21 in its current state

in #steem5 years ago

I've explained this in the comment linked above. You're ignoring that bidbots will also see 50% curation rewards. Similarly, to self-voters, it doesn't matter, they'll get a 100% split every time anyway. That said, I agree it'll likely see a marginal gain with greater incentive for curation. It's just not enough - Steem has fundamental misalignments that need to be addressed. I'm sure I told you about this first in 2017, and through the years, and nothing has changed since; so I'll avoid beating the dead horse.

Sort:  

After reading your linked comment, I am not sure now. Your assessment and arguments are convincing. That also makes me think what will all the projects that are receiving @misterdelegation delegation do with extra curation rewards.

They will get 100% richer than they were before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78