You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Budget Proposals Whitepaper!

in #steem7 years ago

Amazing comment, fully up-voted. I'm going to stick my head up just to comment on one part:

"Great job @lexiconical! This was without errata."

Jerry produced an amazingly complete post. I would have been happy to endorse it with no edits at all. I'm really glad I could add that extra few %, but I really want to credit @JerryBanfield here for a phenomenal piece of work. (I called it his Citizen Kane via dm).

Sort:  

@lexiconical Many thanks for the 100% up vote. For @jerrybanfield to make personal mention, it is clear that he is grateful to have you on his team.

As I've read the comments to his original post, many are subliminally stating they're wishing @jerrybanfield will branch off and build his own team/platform. It's very difficult to believe this proposal will be ignored as some have surmised.

Smh that this may not gain traction, and genuinely humbled that my comment received recognition.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37