You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Budget Proposals Whitepaper!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

"So am I reading the gist of this right? You were given Dash funds for submitting a community proposal of promoting Dash and now you are doing the opposite on a different platform?"

Hah, yes, it would appear that is true. Of course, he did deliver what he was budgeted for with the Dash...it's not like he has a permanent non-compete with other cryptocurrencies.

I think it may also be worth noting, that (as I understand it) Jerry's departure from the dash community was not exactly disputed, so I don't believe anyone had complaints about said Dash budget by that point.

"I do not think changing the witness pay structure would really be wise"

What factors lead you to this conclusion, is it not still highly profitable at 50% block rewards?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79