You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the price of Steem is surging.

in #steem7 years ago

@swissclive when people entered to steemit and gathered in-depth knowledge about what the community is actually, I am damn sure they won't look back on other networks to spend time there. This is what happens in my case too. To be honest, I love spending most of the times on my own blog (Writing, SEO, Social Promotion). But after December 19, 2017 (the day my steemit journey started), I could not able to work on my blog and started spending too many hours in a day and night over here for reading, writing and engage with fellow steemians via comments. I agreed completely what you mentioned in your post, increase in both steem and steem dollars may be because of too many new accounts every day. Let's see how things change in coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47