You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21/HF22: Back in the Game! Let's Take Steem to the Next Level?

in #steem5 years ago

Hi Kevin! This was a very nice read.

I was actually really sceptical with the changes connected to this HF. However, something was wrong and needed to be fixed. With this respect, any try was in my opinion better than doing nothing. And today, as you, I do enjoy the outcome.

Basically, #NewSteem is now better suited for content creators that take their time to produce. And SP holders don't have to farm their own posts 24/7 anymore. Being fast is no longer the gold standard.

I hope so. I am looking deeply to the corner of Steem I like most (you can guess, your item #8 ;) ) and I hope to see some changes in the next few weeks. Old authors reappeared last week and this week. Is it the beginning? Let's see.

If you are interested in helping STEM on Steem (aka SteemSTEM), we can have a chat anytime and anywhere. We can also discuss a mechanism that would also be good for you, as a supporter of SteemSTEM. Blindly following SteemSTEM is a way, but there are also other ways (better from the supporter standpoint), that can be put in place. Do not hesitate to reach me out if you want ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29