Hi Guys! I'm new to the Steem and I have some questions...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I have joined a few days ago, like 3 or 4.
I'm not a selfish guy, I want to help otheres, if they are likeli to help me.
I will be resteeming all posts from My Feed that I can, but the rule is, it has to be Post of the Account that Follows me.
Also I want to earn some money from my posts and videon on D.tube to upvote your posts, so we will get money together.

Lets go to the questions:

  1. How to increase Delegated Steem Power?
    I have done a lot of things for those 3-4 days. Upvoted a lot of posts, resteemed, posted, commented ( once ) and my Delegated Steem Power was increased from 14.000 to 14.003. I don't think that is enough to get even started, my upvote is worth like 0.001, up to 0.003, which is... like 0. What should I do?

  2. I know that post earns money for 7 days, but I do gain money after 7 days from the time I had upvoted it or from the day that the post went to inactive? Please explain it in comment.

  3. Is my idea from the first paragraph of that post bad? You think that will work to get some money for start?
    Please help me, I'm just a newbie.

Any help is greatly appreciated! :)

IM-Newbie-Logo-Black-Color-Large.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55