You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with the Steem leeches

in #steem4 years ago

I did have a little bite back at ya, at the time. But it all made sense to be fair. My problem was that myself and my girlfriend had a good 6 months away from steemit for various reasons. When we came back into it, all had changed. I was buying votes to get on the hot list, or trending as everybody else was at the time. But if that continued steemit would have fallen on its face. In my unprofessional opinion, giving the users the power to self govern the platform has worked so far, although It won’t work for every scenario.

Sort:  

Compared to many others, you took it well. Good to see you doing OK now and @bettynoir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72