VOTE for STEEM on NETCOIN NOW!!- It only takes 2 minutes or less.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I'm not sure if you have seen the post about voting for Steem on Netcoin. Its circulating a bit on steemit now and also if you use steemworld, you might have seen it.
So basically i want you, my followers and audience, to go here and check out the post on how to do the vote. You do not need to sign up at all. Just go and immediately vote. Let's push steem to the top.
Why vote? This will increase steem's popularity by giving it more exposure- You can read more about the benefits of being the # 1 voted crypto on their website.
You can vote every 24 hours and it ends tomorrow. Make sure to vote twice; today and tomorrow.

Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 10.10.48 AM.png

ALSO IF YOU ARE READING THIS POST RIGHT NOW, CAN YOU MAKE A POST ABOUT NETCOIN VOTING TO SPREAD THE WORD FASTER PLEASE?

Sort:  

Steem is at the NO 1 spot great going so far :D

Verge over took steem again. I think they might be cheating. But we should be way ahead. How many active user ar there on this site?
At the end of the day we will still be getting listed just at the 25% discounted rate.

Voted 5x already and I Can possibly vote tomorrow as well as Sunday by me timezone 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I only found out yesterday. Such a shame. Did you make a post about voting? You should, i wish i knew about this earlier.

Yeah!, I make a post everytime I vote . . .

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86