You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know You Steem Giveaway Winners

in #steem6 years ago

Congrats to the winners!

This is awesome. Thanks for this. It is like danielsaori's comment challenge but instead of commenting on a featured post, we can comment here. I've come across your comment in steemcafe's post.

So, something special about my life right now is my grandfather. I've posted about him when he was recently hospitalized again. Since being out the hospital, we brought him directly home because it is more practical. It is more accessible for family, relatives and friends to pay a visit rather than traveling to go to his home. He now needs to be maintained on medication for his illnesses. We frequently visit him in his home more since my grandmother passed away. However, it is now time for us to take care of him especially in his condition.

Sort:  

@leeart Thank you for sharing this. I'm sorry to hear about your grandfather's health condition. I will be praying for him.

-Ken

It is quite unfortunate but at least we can take care of him properly here than in his home. Here he has company all the time. Thanks, Ken! Prayers to you, too. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42