You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Coinbase headache

in #steem5 years ago

I find buying crypto from fiat to be incredibly confusing as well. It used to be that you could buy easily from a credit card. That option all but vanished a while back as least for me. I haven't bought crypto since. Wire transfers and all that nonsense are just way to much a hassle. Sorry this isnt helpful - all I'm saying is you arent alone in the struggle. Hopefully you figure it out though. Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cheers @leaky20! I’m glad I’m not the only feel. I feel a bit thick sometimes with these things, especially when money is at stake.. can’t afford anything to go wrong with misunderstandings!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55