New and excited about steem

in #steem6 years ago

Hey guys, i am new to this wonderful community and platform that is empowering us creatives. I am a photographer in the Miami area and i am excited to share my thoughts and what i see through my lenses, with the slightest hope that my content will make a connection with you somehow. I love art and all it's different form to express it. I enjoy shooting portraits, landscape and street photography as well as festival and concerts. I am very much influenced by my surroundings for culture is a big part of this city and Florida as a state, and i plan on sharing this journey with you all :)

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

thank you my friend... already liking it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59