You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: difference between Upvote bots and capped bots

in #steem7 years ago

@energyaddict22 good i terninated almost my service due to market crash i was high paid delegation services but these bots are using free based delegation from @freedom which means if market crash they can decrease the payment but unfortunately i have disconnected by @freedom recently

Sort:  

I figured there must be a reason. Like I said, I used your service on nearly every post for a month and a half. Now I understand why the change. I don't begin to think I fully understand the bot system or how to best utilize it. I only know what pays me profitable returns on my bids. Once I'm burned a couple times, I move on to others. I hope that you will return to taking bids sometime in the near future. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62